Call us a cricket team of 11! Here are our Management Team members who are incessantly striving for excellence.

Mr. Sanjay Singh

President (Domestic & Export Business)

Mr. Rohit Mittal

President (SED Business)

Mr. Amit Aggarwal

President (Operations)

Mr. Surajit Sur

President (Operations)

Mr. Kishore Chandra Tripathy

President (Technical)

Mr. Hemant Nagpal

President (Corp. Accounts)

Mr. Anubrata Saha

Vice President, Legal and Compliance
We are working on something new and soon our website will be revamped. Stay tuned for more.

© Copyrights 2024, All rights reserved by: Eastman Auto & Power Ltd